President - Kirsten Kempe

Vice President - Conrad Young

Secretary - (TBA)

Treasurer - Jonathan Lee

Sponsorship - Kyle Welch

Monday Night Run Coordinators - Juergen Heit and Lindsey Holland

Tuesday Track Workout Coordinator - Peter Blank

Wednesday Night Run Coordinator - Jose Pizano

Saturday Run Coordinator - Mammen Jacob

Monthly Trail Run Coordinators - Ron Wolf and David Flexo

Social Activities Coordinator - (TBA)

Social Committee - Lindsey Holland and Silvia Durruthy

Social Media - Andrew Blaich

Membership - Stan Jensen

Webmaster - Dave Hodson

Member-at-Large - Laura Blaich

© 2017   Created by Kirsten Kempe.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service